• Avoid sauces containing gluten

    Posted by admin April 29, 2015

    http://www.bbcgoodfood.com/howto/guide/top-10-tips-gluten-free-diet

    A lot of pasta sauces, gravies, stocks and condiments contain wheat flour, and therefore gluten, so ensure you read the label and exclude anything that isn’t suitable. Instead, try making your own pasta sauces and gravies using cornflour, arrowroot or potato starch to thicken them for a gluten-free option..